totalevolution.blogg.se

Asajj ventress clone wars 2003
Asajj ventress clone wars 2003










asajj ventress clone wars 2003

Count Dooku: A bold claim, but you are not Sith. Sith have no fear, and I sense much fear in you. You lack a vital quality found in all Sith. You wear the trappings of the Sith, you fight like the Sith, but this can be imitated, however. Chapter 6 Asajj Ventress: The dark side is strong in me, for I am Sith! Chapter 7 Ī bold claim, but you are not Sith. Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Yoda: Master Fisto, in these matters, trust your insight, we do. I've argued this before, but the decision has been made. I don't know why you can't- Obi-Wan Kenobi: Padawan! Your skills have never been in question it is your maturity. Chapter 2 Anakin Skywalker: Master, I know you don't think I'm ready for a command of my own, but I am the best pilot in the Order. Obi-Wan Kenobi: (Thinking) I doubt even Master Qui-Gon could have prepared a Jedi for this. Chancellor Palpatine: Then, it is decided. Yoda: True, with his master, a Padawan's place is. Obi-Wan Kenobi: Chancellor, I feel that Padawan Anakin is not yet ready for such responsibility. His exceptional skill would be quite useful. I suggest that we give him special command of your space forces. Chancellor Palpatine: Yes, and young Skywalker as well. Obi-Wan Kenobi: My army is ready, Chancellor. Yoda: Lead the assault, Master Obi-Wan can.

asajj ventress clone wars 2003

Chancellor Palpatine: I agree, but who to send? Master Windu still fights on Dantooine. Obi-Wan Kenobi: The Banking Clan has hidden huge factories on Muunilinst, building huge droid armies and massive warships. And, as the heat of war grows, so too grows the prowess of one most gifted student of the Force. Against this threat, upon the Jedi Knights falls the duty, to lead the army of the Republic. In league with the wicked Count Dooku, more and more planets slip. Yoda: Like fire, across the galaxy, the Clone Wars spread.

asajj ventress clone wars 2003

Like fire, across the galaxy, the Clone Wars spread.












Asajj ventress clone wars 2003